Wedding #3 Matt and Emma Webster

Hi, this is another blog post regarding another friends wedding. This time the lovely Matt and Emma, on one photo I had do a VERY clever photoshot thing used in gloss mags! What happens is you copy peoples eyes so they are looking the right way, your task is to comment on which photo I have played with.

I was playing drums for the worship band so didn’t get any great mid-wedding photos but I feel i got some nice ones in there, any friends or family reading this feel free to right click and ‘save as’ any images you like, I’m free and easy that way.

Things to note:
Lighting in the reception venue was hard to work with without me having a nice big flash to play with, also movement and dark conditions is a hard thing to do but I think I did well, let me know your thoughts.

Leave a Reply

