The Power of Twitter with Ross Noble and Andy Clark

One of my most popular posts I have ever done was all to do with my twitter fun with the BBC news you can see how much fun that was here. Now we have part 2 featuring one of the funniest men on the planet and a very talented pianist (who is available for weddings!).

It all started here with facebook, while Andy was playing his normal set he updated his status…
Facebook status from Andy Clark

So I thought, well I follow Ross Noble on twitter I’ll try something funny and sent Ross this…
Twitter Status

and Ross being a good lad did the only right thing…Twitter status 2

So yet again I have a great example of twitter being a direct route to talk to people and one great way to give a mate a surprise, Andy it’s been too long lad and Ross cheers for taking part!

3 thoughts on “The Power of Twitter with Ross Noble and Andy Clark

Leave a Reply

