Martin and Ali’s wedding

So this is the wedding of Martin Tuvey-Smith and Alison Foster. It was a great day and Bobbies third wedding, she was dancing 3 and half hours past her bed time so that was a big effort from her. I found my new 55-200mm lens was great for getting those natural shots in the church and during the official photos.

I’ve put a big version of my favorite photo from the day before you get to the rest, it was during the first dance and well I think I caught the light just right, let me know what you think and which you like of the others and why, just comment so I know people read this!

As always everything shot by Nikon D3000 with 18-55mm and 55-200mm Nikon lens edited in Photoshop7.

Best wedding shot I have ever done!
Here comes the brideThe ushersMartin looking at AliAlex says wordsTerence sermoningThe assembled massAli looks happyAli cracks a joke - no one laughedBride and bridesmaidsBride and bridesmaids  2Bride and bridesmaids 3The brideThe second kiss!Martin finds cake...Bride and Groom in cake formatBride and Groom in cake formMother of the bride and bridesmaidsFather of the brideThe cake cuttingCake cutting kissPaparazzi shot 1Paparazzi shot 1

Leave a Reply

