My face was massive in NYC Times Square

Hi all,

Just a quick post to tell you what happened yesterday. I was flicking through my Google + feed (mainly for F1 news) and I saw a post from Google UK promoting Google Chrome book.

image

image

So I thought “why not?” and took this photo. Google asked you to add “For xxx” so I used “For Charity”

I then received an email last night, saying my image had been used at 12-1pm that day. So here I am!

image

So cheers Google that was awesome and the highlight of my week!

(Edited later in the day as I created the post on my phone.)

Leave a Reply

