The fallout of Instragram – a personal story

A few months ago this little tech mess happened Instragram: no we would never do that honest, so along with other tech minded friends we took a few minutes to look at how our images are stored and who can do what with them.

I tried a few alternatives and then suddenly it hit me, I have Flickr Pro account and the Flickr app on my phone so problem solved I can take mobile images, save them on a site that at least respects my rights and put a few fancy (read as pointless) filters on my images.

So here is what I have so far from my mobile – Enjoy.

Not my normal gear – each photo is taken with a Samsung Galaxy S2 using the Flickr Android App.

The last ride to workFound this in an Old MagazineReady for lunchSnowmen need to drinkMe and My BobbieRetro CastlefordGood Memoriesyear 1 report!

Leave a Reply

